Skip to main content

Please Click Below to Visit Our

Millikan Athletics Website

Millikan Ram Athletics
By clicking on the link above you will be leaving the LBUSD Millikan Webpage

Sponsored by the Millikan PTA

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

ATHLETIC INFORMATION

incoming freshman (class of 2023) athletic orientation

FRIDAY JUNE, 14th 2019
MILLIKAN HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
10:30 am

The Millikan Athletic Department invites you to our Incoming Freshman Athletic Orientation. The orientation will be filled with summer and school information for the 2019-2020 school year. You will be able to meet and talk with coaches, ask questions, and learn more about the sports program.

SPORTS ORIENTATION AGENDA

ON CAMPUS PHYSICALS
Are you interested in playing a sport at Millikan? A medical team will be at Millikan High School conducting physical examination:

FRIDAY JUNE 14th, 2019
2:00 - 4:00 pm
Millikan high School Cafeteria

$20 Cash or Money Order

All athletes must have a physical performed by an M.D. or a D.O. in order to participate in any athletic sport. The physical date must be valid throughout the entire sport season.  

ATHLETIC CLEARANCE INFORMATION

Parents/Guardians and Student-Athletes are responsible for knowing and following all policies outlined in the Millikan High School Athletics and Spirit Group Handbook

MHS ATHLETICS AND SPIRIT GROUP HANDBOOK 

Coach contacts

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
BOYS
Kevin Marchael
KSMarchael@LBSchools.net

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
GIRLS
Lorene Morgan
LMorgan@LBSchools.net

SECRETARY
School Support/Athletics
Lissa Kukahiko

LKukahiko@LBSchools.net

 

YEARLY SPORT
SURF
Rob Strader
RStrader@LBSchools.net

 

 

FALL SPORTS

​​​​​​​CROSS COUNTRY-BOYS
Angela Ibarra
AIbarra0818@LBSchools.net

CROSS COUNTRY-GIRLS
Pedro Ramirez
PRamirez@LBSchools.net

FOOTBALL
Romeo Pellum
RPellum@LBSchools.net

GOLF-GIRLS
Robert Tomlin
RTomlin@LBSchools.net

TENNIS-GIRLS
Tori Frapwell
TFrapwell@LBSchools.net

VOLLEYBALL-GIRLS
Tan Nguyen
TNguyen1@LBSchools.net

WATERPOLO-BOYS
Danely Smith
DanelySmith@LBSchools.net

 

 

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL-BOYS
Nate Berger
Nathan.S.Berger@gmail.com

BASKETBALL-GIRLS
Lorene Morgan
LMorgan@LBSchools.net

SOCCER-BOYS
Rod  Petkovic
RPetkovic@LBSchools.net

SOCCER-GIRLS
Tino Nunez
TNunez25@gmail.com

WRESTLING
Marshall Thompson
SMThompson@LBSchools.net

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

BADMINTON
Jesse Brown
BrownJesse42@berkeley.edu

BASEBALL
Ron Keester
RKeester@LBSchools.net

GOLF-BOYS
Robert Tomlin
RTomlin@LBSchools.net

GYMNASTICS
Ashleigh Ferguson
ASFerguson@LBSchools.net

LACROSSE
Tom Sutfin
TSutfin@LBSchools.net

SOFTBALL
Akemi Fleming
CoachAkemiRamSoftball@gmail.com

SWIM-BOYS
Danely Smith
DanelySmith@LBSchools.net

SWIM-GIRLS
Jose Guzman
JoseGuzmanWaterpolo006@gmail.com

TENNIS-BOYS
Tori Frapwell
TFrapwell@LBSchools.net

TRACK & FIELD
Jerry Naulls
JNaulls4@yahoo.com

VOLLEYBALL-BOYS
Matt Johnson
MillikanVolleyball@gmail.com

Athletic Directors
Kevin Marchael Teacher
Lorene Morgan Teacher/Physical Education Lead
Coach Marshall Thompson 700th Win
720 Career Dual Match Wins