Skip to main content

Please Click Below to Visit Our

Millikan Athletics Website

Millikan Ram Athletics
By clicking on the link above you will be leaving the LBUSD Millikan Webpage

Sponsored by the Millikan PTA

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

ATHLETIC INFORMATION

Coach contacts

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
BOYS
Kevin Marchael
KSMarchael@LBSchools.net

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
GIRLS
Lorene Morgan
LMorgan@LBSchools.net

Asst.  Principal of Athletics
Danial Yu
DanielYu@LBSchools.net

SECRETARY
School Support/Athletics
Lissa Kukahiko

LKukahiko@LBSchools.net

 

YEARLY SPORT

CHEER
Megan Dixon
MDixon@LBSchools.net

DANCE
Jennifer Waters
JWaters@LBSchools.net

COLORGUARD
Lynsey Mikels
LMikels@LBSchools.net

 

 

FALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY-BOYS
Pedro Ramirez
PRamirez@LBSchools.net

CROSS COUNTRY-GIRLS
Angela Ibarra
AIbarra0818@LBSchools.net

FOOTBALL JV & VARSITY
Romeo Pellum
RPellum@LBSchools.net

FOOTBALL - FROSH
Anderson Floyd
FAnderson307@yahoo.com

GYMNASTICS
Ashleigh Ferguson
ASFerguson@LBSchools.net

VOLLEYBALL-BOYS
Matt Johnson
MillikanVolleyball@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL-GIRLS
Ma'i Eteuati
***

WATERPOLO-BOYS
Danely Smith
DanelySmith@LBSchools.net

WATERPOLO-GIRLS
Jose Guzman
JoseGuzmanWaterpolo006@gmail.com

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

BADMINTON
Jesse Brown
BrownJesse42@berkeley.edu

BASEBALL
Ron Keester
RKeester@LBSchools.net

BASKETBALL-BOYS
***
***

BASKETBALL-GIRLS
Lorene Morgan
LMorgan@LBSchools.net

GOLF-BOYS & GIRLS
Robert Tomlin
RTomlin@LBSchools.net

LACROSSE-BOYS
Tom Sutfin
TSutfin@LBSchools.net

LACROSSE-GIRLS
Ariana Estrada
Arianaestrada32@gmail.com

SOCCER-BOYS
Jeff Schofield
JSchofield@LBSchools.net

SOCCER-GIRLS
Tino Nunez
TNunez25@gmail.com

SOFTBALL
Akemi Fleming
CoachAkemiRamSoftball@gmail.com

SWIM/DIVE-BOYS
Danely Smith
DanelySmith@LBSchools.net

SWIM/DIVE-GIRLS
Jose Guzman
JoseGuzmanWaterpolo006@gmail.com

SURF
Rob Strader
RStrader@LBSchools.net

TENNIS-BOYS & GIRLS
Tori Frapwell
TFrapwell@LBSchools.net

TRACK & FIELD
Jerry Naulls
JNaulls4@yahoo.com

WRESTLING - BOYS
Marshall Thompson
SMThompson@LBSchools.net

WRESTLING - GIRLS
Blake Lovato
Blake.lovato@yahoo.com

 

Athletic Directors
Kevin Marchael Teacher/ Athletic Director
Lorene Morgan Teacher/Physical Education Dept. Head/ Athletic Director
Coach Marshall Thompson 700th Win
720 Career Dual Match Wins