Skip to main content

Please Click Below to Visit Our

Millikan Athletics Website

Millikan Ram Athletics
By clicking on the link above you will be leaving the LBUSD Millikan Webpage

Sponsored by the Millikan PTA

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

The Long Beach Unified School District prohibits discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived ancestry, color, disability, gender, gender expression, gender identity, immigration status, national origin, religion, race or ethnicity, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For questions or complaints, contact Equity Compliance Officer: Steve Rockenbach, Director of Employee Relations, 1515 Hughes Way, Long Beach, CA 90815, 562-997-8220, srockenbach@lbschools.net and Title IX Coordinator: Kimberly Dalton, Director of Human Resource Services, 1515 Hughes Way, Long Beach, CA 90815, 562-997-8108, kdalton@lbschools.net.

ATHLETIC INFORMATION

Site Night

Coach contacts

BOYS ATHLETICS

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR BOYS
Kacey Mendoza
KMendoza@LBSchools.net

Asst.  Principal of  Boys Athletics
Daniel Yu
DanielYu@LBSchools.net

 

GIRLS ATHLETICS

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR GIRLS
Lorene Morgan
LMorgan@LBSchools.net

Asst.  Principal of Girls Athletics
Jonathan Hayes
JHayes@LBSchools.net
 

SECRETARY
School Support/Athletics
Gloria Garcia
GGarcia5@LBSchools.net

 

YEARLY SPORT

CHEER
Megan Dixon
MDixon@LBSchools.net

DANCE
Jennifer Waters
JWaters@LBSchools.net

COLORGUARD
Lynsey Mikels
LMikels@LBSchools.net

SURF
John Fast
JFast@LBSchools.net

 

 

FALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY-BOYS
Pedro Ramirez
PRamirez@LBSchools.net

CROSS COUNTRY-GIRLS
Angela Ibarra
Aibarra0818@gmail.com

FOOTBALL JV & VARSITY
Romeo Pellum
RPellum@LBSchools.net

FOOTBALL - FROSH
Anderson Floyd
FAnderson307@yahoo.com

VOLLEYBALL-GIRLS
Ashleigh Atsaros
ashleighatsaros14@gmail.com

WATERPOLO-BOYS
Randy Wright
Rwright2@LBSchools.net

TENNIS GIRLS
Tori Frapwell
TFrapwell@LBSchools.net

GOLF GIRLS
Robert Tomlin
RTomlin@LBSchools.net

 

WINTER SPORTS

WATERPOLO-GIRLS
Jose Guzman
JoseGuzmanWaterpolo006@gmail.com

BASKETBALL-BOYS
Curtis Boyer
CBoyer@lbschools.net

BASKETBALL-GIRLS
Lorene Morgan
LMorgan@LBSchools.net

SOCCER-GIRLS
Tino Nunez
TNunez25@gmail.com

SOCCER-BOYS
Jeff Schofield
JSchofield@LBSchools.net

WRESTLING - BOYS & GIRLS
Blake Lovato
BLovato@LBSchools.net

 

SPRING SPORTS

BADMINTON
Jacob Lovato
JLovato@lbschools.net

BASEBALL
Ron Keester
RKeester@LBSchools.net

GOLF-BOYS
Robert Tomlin
RTomlin@LBSchools.net

LACROSSE-BOYS
Tom Sutfin
TSutfin@LBSchools.net

LACROSSE-GIRLS
MBoyd@LBSchools.net

SOFTBALL
Michelle Lehr
michellelehr14@gmail.com

SWIM/DIVE-BOYS
Randy Wright
RWright2@LBSchools.net

SWIM/DIVE-GIRLS
Jose Guzman
JoseGuzmanWaterpolo006@gmail.com

VOLLEYBALL-BOYS
Matt Johnson
MillikanVolleyball@gmail.com
John Fast Assistant Coach
JFast@LBSchools.net

TENNIS-BOYS
Tori Frapwell
TFrapwell@LBSchools.net

TRACK & FIELD
Jerry Naulls
JNaulls4@yahoo.com

GYMNASTICS
Ashleigh Ferguson
ASFerguson@LBSchools.net

BEACH VOLLEYBALL-GIRLS
Ashleigh Atsaros
ashleighatsaros14@gmail.com

 

Athletic Directors
Kacey Mendoza Teacher/ Athletic Director
Lorene Morgan Teacher/Physical Education Dept. Head/ Athletic Director
Athletics Locker
Coach Marshall Thompson 700th Win
720 Career Dual Match Wins

Site Night