Skip to main content

Science

image_science_globe[2].gif
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
science[1].jpg

Homework Links

Anatomy/Physiology

 

Biology Online Textbook

- Prentice Hall (Dragon Fly book)

http://www.phschool.com/webcodes10/index.cfm?fuseaction=home.gotoWebCode&wcprefix=cbk&wcsuffix=9999

 

Biology Student Website - (Dragon Fly book)

http://www.millerandlevine.com/intro.html

Welcome!

Welcome to the Millikan High School Science Department page.

Full Elective Power Points, etc.
1/23/17 11:58 AM
3/29/10 3:54 PM
1/23/17 11:59 AM
1/24/17 10:27 AM
5/11/10 1:46 PM
1/27/16 7:56 AM
2/14/18 10:20 AM
4/13/10 10:19 AM
4/13/15 11:02 AM
5/11/10 12:27 PM

Science Teachers

Click on images to see teacher pages.

Scott Allen

SAllen@lbschools.net

Allen.jpg

Leslie Appel

Science Dept. Chair

LAppel@lbschools.net

Appel.jpg

Jocelyn Atkinson

JAtkinson@lbschools.net

Chris Archbold

CArchbold@lbschools.net

Archbold.jpg

 Christine Bradfield

CSBradfield@lbschools.net

Bradfield.jpg

Christina Cox

CJCox@lbschools.net

Ruben Cardenas Cruz

RCruzCardenas@lbschools.net

 

 

Sean Genovese

SGenovese@lbschools.net

Genovese.jpg
 

 Anna Huynh

AHuynh@lbschools.net

Huynh.jpg

 

Fiona Lewis-Mackert

FLewisMackert@lbschools.net

 

LewisMackert.jpg

Karen Lima

KLima@lbschools.net

Adam Lopez

ALopez9@lbschools.net

Farah Mamnoon

FMamnoon@lbschools.net

Mamnoon.jpg

Carly Merrill

CMerrill@lbschools.net

    Merrill.jpg

Dana Meves

DMeves@lbschools.net

Sharna Murphy

SMurphy@lbschools.net

Rand Summy

RSummy@lbschools.net

Mark Santucci 

MSantucci@lbschools.net

Santucci.jpg

Doris Zelaya

DEZelaya@lbschools.net

Zelaya2.jpg