Skip to main content

Science

Hands holding the world
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sciency Beakers

Homework Links

Science Welcome!

Welcome to the Millikan High School Science Department.

Science Elective Power Points

2/14/18 10:20 AM
2/5/20 10:34 AM
1/30/19 10:56 AM

Science Teachers

Click on images to see teacher pages.

Scott Allen

Science Dept. Chair

SAllen@lbschools.net

Scott Allen - Science teacher

Leslie Appel

Science Dept. Chair

LAppel@lbschools.net

Leslie Appel - Science teacher

Jocelyn Atkinson

JAtkinson@lbschools.net

Jocelyn Atkinson - Science teacher

Chris Archbold

CArchbold@lbschools.net

Chris Archbold - Science teacher

 Christine Bradfield

CSBradfield@lbschools.net

Christine Bradfield - Science teacher

Christina Cox

CJCox@lbschools.net

Christine Cox - Science teacher

Ruben Cardenas Cruz

RCruzCardenas@lbschools.net

Ruben Cardenas Cruz - Science teacher

Sean Genovese

SGenovese@lbschools.net

Sean Genovese - Science teacher

 Lucas Higbee

LHigbee@lbschools.net

Lucas Higbee

 Anna Huynh

AHuynh@lbschools.net

Anna Huynh - Science teacher

Fiona Lewis-Mackert

FLewisMackert@lbschools.net

Fiona Lewis-Mackert - Science teacher

Adam Lopez

ALopez9@lbschools.net
Adam Lopez - Science teacher

Farah Mamnoon

FMamnoon@lbschools.net

Farah Mamnoon - Science teacher

Carly Merrill

CMerrill@lbschools.net

    Carly Merrill - Science teacher

 

 

Sharna Murphy

SMurphy@lbschools.net

Sharna Murphy - Science teacher

Rand Summy

RSummy@lbschools.net

Rand Summy - Science teacher

Mark Santucci 

MSantucci@lbschools.net

Mark Santucci - Science teacher

Doris Zelaya

DEZelaya@lbschools.net

Doris Zelaya - Science teacher