Skip to main content

PTSA Board Contacts

2019-2020 MHS PTSA Board

President
Angela Perez-Bell    4lacruz@gmail.com          

Exec Vice President
Maria Towne       maria.towne@outlook.com

1st VP Membership
Valerie Griffin          msvalerie@gmail.com
Kim Castaneda      castaneda_kids@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Shannon Hilleshiem   shilleshiem@verizon.net

Financial Secretary         
Karena Hamilton     ofairone@gmail.com

Secretary
Jill Reyes               jill.flo@verizon.net

Auditor
Ashley Cosgrove    ashleyacosgrove@gmail.com

Hospitality
Yanni Lancy           ylancy@msn.com

Historian
Amy Word                amycword@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Holly Barbee-Martin      cmartinsgirl@verizon.net

Spirit Wear
Gina Seaquist          gseaquist@gmail.com

Social Media Liaison
Allison Moore      Allisonbmoore@hotmail.com

PTSA Student of Excellence
Ashley Cosgrove       ashleyacosgrove@gmail.com

Emergency Prep
 Jill Sharp                jillosopher@hotmail.com    

Teacher of Year
Gail Testa-Del Gaudio        delgaudiofamily@gmail.com

Senior Scholarships
Julie Soria                   Julie.soria@hotmail.com

Student of the Month
Veronica Bustamante          vbustamante@lbschools.net