Skip to main content

PTSA Board Contacts


Executive Board

President - Shannon Hilleshiem 

Executive VP - Ashley Cosgrove

1st VP Membership - Valerie Griffin (Habla Español)

Recording Secretary - Allison Moore

Treasurer - Jill Reyes

Financial Secretary - Julie Soria

Auditor -                                               

Historian - Amy Word

Parliamentarian - Gina Seaquist

Communications - David Beery                                          

Hospitality - Yanni Lancy

Honorary Service Awards -                                                           

Spiritwear - Gabby McDougall

Student/Teacher Representatives

Student Rep - Compass                                                 

Student Rep - MBA                                                         

Student Rep - Peace                                                       

Student Rep - Quest                                                       

Student Rep - Sega                                                         

Teacher Rep -

Teacher Rep -                                                      

Principal - Alejandro Vega

Committee Chairs

Community Outreach - Ashley Cosgrove

Membership Committee - Kim Castaneda

PTSA Student of Excellence - Gail Testa-Del Gaudio                                                 

Reflections - Lori Stahl

Sacramento Safari - <Cancelled for 2021>

Senior Scholarships - Julie Soria

Student of Month - Veronica Bustamante

Teacher of Year - Shannon Tubbs

Join Millikan PTSA!

Association Meetings


Our Association Meetings will be held virtually until further notice. Links for meetings will be sent to our membership and through our social media links.

Please Join Us and lend your support to your child and all the children of Millikan High School. See you soon!

Meetings held:

Wednesdays @ 6:00pm

September 16

November 18

January 20, 2021

March 17, 2021

May 19, 2021