Skip to main content
Counseling
Susana Barragan Counselor
Karen Briggs Counselor
Lanie De La Paz Counselor
Jess Mullen Counselor
Lolo Saldana Lead Counselor
Counseling Clerks
Dale Flaherty ex: 4120 Counseling Clerk
Norma Mata ex: 4115 Counseling Clerk

Counseling Home

Counselors 2019-2020 Grade Breakdown

 Millikan Counselors

 

Lolo Saldana  Head Counselor

Grade 9
PEACE/ QUEST

Room 109

E-mail: lsaldana@lbschools.net

 

Karen Briggs

Grade 9
COMPASS / MBA / SEGA 

Room 141

E-mail: kbriggs@lbschools.net

 

 

 

 

Jessica Mullen

Grade 10th - 12th 
COMPASS

Room 111

E-mail: jmullen@lbschools.net

 

Dr. Erin Danks

Grade 10th - 12th
MBA

Room 143

E-mail: edanks@lbschools.net

 

Susana Barragan

Grade 10th - 12th
QUEST

Room 119

E-mail: sbarragan@lbschools.net

Lanie De La Paz

Grade 10th - 12th
PEACE

Room 115

E-mail:  ladelapaz@lbschools.net

 

Terence Booth

Grade 10th - 12th
SEGA

Room 139

E-mail:  tbooth@lbschools.net