Skip to main content
Counseling
Susana Barragan Counselor
Karen Briggs Counselor
Mary Cahill Counselor
Lanie De La Paz Counselor
Ruben Martinez Counselor
Jess Mullen Counselor
Lolo Saldana Lead Counselor
Counseling Clerks
Dale Flaherty ex: 4120 Counseling Clerk
Norma Mata ex: 4115 Counseling Clerk
Wendy Smith Nurses Clerk / Counseling Clerk

Counseling Home

Counselors 2018-2019 Grade Breakdown

 Millikan Counselors

 

Mary Cahill

Grade 9 (A-L) 

Room 137

E-mail: mcahill@lbschools.net

Karen Briggs

Grade 9 (M-Z)  

Room 141

E-mail: kbriggs@lbschools.net

 

Jessica Mullen

Grade 10th - 12th 
COMPASS

Room 111

E-mail: jmullen@lbschools.net

 

Dr. Erin Danks

Grade 10th - 12th
MBA

Grade 12th (A-G)
MIT

Room 143

E-mail: edanks@lbschools.net

 

Ruben Martinez

Grade 10th & 11th
MIT

Room 117

E-mail: rmartinez5@lbschools.net

Lanie De La Paz

Grade 10th - 12th
PEACE

Room 115

E-mail:  ladelapaz@lbschools.net

 

Susana Barragan

Grade 10th - 12th
QUEST

Room 119

E-mail: sbarragan@lbschools.net

Lolo Saldana  Head Counselor

Grade 12th
GREEN

Grade 12th (H-Z)
MIT

Room 109

E-mail:  lsaldana@lbschools.net